MENU

Upcoming events

  • Thursday 24 September

  • We look forward to welcoming you all to this very exciting event by the senior school.
    Date: Tue 22 Sep 2020 - Thu 24 Sep 2020
  • Saturday 26 September

  • A young man finds hope through the support of his family and friends, whilst on his journey with the physical and mental turmoil of depression.
    Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
  • Friday 16 October

  • It’s 1962 in Baltimore, Maryland, a quirky, teenager Tracy Turnbald has one dream – to dance on The Corny Collins Show.
    Date: Fri 16 Oct 2020 - Fri 23 Oct 2020
  • Saturday 17 October

  • We have a huge card of Muaythai, K1 , and a MMA super fight as the main event.
    Date: Sat 17 Oct 2020
  • Tuesday 20 October

  • Come and see the 2020 youth production of Camp Rock. Disney's Camp Rock the Musical will fire up the stage with over a dozen songs, including "This Is Me," "Can't Back Down," "It's On" and "We Rock."
    Date: Tue 20 Oct 2020 - Fri 23 Oct 2020